Students Safety Committee

The goal of this committee is to provide staff, students and parents a safe and sound campus and a venue to ask questions and have their safety concerns addressed. The committee ensures that the campus is safe from all outside ill filtration, pests, careless behaviour etc.

Members of the Committee are:

SN	Name	Designation	Position
1	Fr. Joseph Koovely	Principal	Chairperson
2	Mr. Ketal Lohi	Librarian	Secretary
3	Mr. Sourabh Sondhiya	Teacher	Member
4	Mr. Vikas Punekar	Parent Representative	Member
5	Mrs. Prema Mahant	Parent Representative	Member
6	Mr. Amit Khot	Estate Manager	Member