School Transport Committee

School transport Committee monitors the Bus and transport safety. It takes the leadership in implementing the RTO norms in the buses and in resolving the grievances of all stake holders. It meets twice a year or as when required to address the all issues related to School transport.

SN	Name	Designation	Position
1	Fr. Joseph Koovely	Principal	Chairperson
2	Mr. Joachim James	PTI	Secretary
3	Mr. Rohit John	PTI	Member
4	Mr. Ramesh Herde	Parent Representative	Member
5	Mrs. Vaishali Lanjewar	Parent Representative	Member
6	Mr. Nitya Prakash	Traffic Police- Hudkeshwar	Member
7	Mr. Nandhu Vaidya	Bus Operator	Member Invitee

Members of the Committee are: