Child Protection Committee (POCSO)

The POCSO Act, 2012 is a comprehensive law to provide for the protection of children from the offences of sexual assault, sexual harassment and pornography, while safeguarding the interests of the child at every stage of the judicial process by incorporating child-friendly mechanisms for reporting, recording of evidence, investigation and speedy trial of offences through designated Special Courts. CPC is primarily responsible for creating and promoting a child friendly and safe environment wherein all children's well-being, safety and rights are protected. CPCs will be responsible for monitoring, reporting and responding to the issues of child protection.

SN	Name	Designation	Position
1	Fr. Joseph Koovely	Principal	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Agnes Peter	counsellor	Secretary
3	Mrs. Jeena Varghese	Teacher	Member
4	Mrs. Chitralekha Lute	Teacher	Member
5	Mrs. Shital Puri	Parent	Member

School Transport Committee

School transport Committee monitors the Bus and transport safety. It takes the leadership in implementing the RTO norms in the buses and in resolving the grievances of all stake holders. It meets twice a year or as when required to address the all issues related to School transport.

SN	Name	Designation	Position
1	Fr. Joseph Koovely	Principal	Chairperson
2	Mr. Joachim James	PTI	Secretary
3	Mr. Rohit John	PTI	Member
4	Mr. Ramesh Herde	Parent Representative	Member
5	Mrs. Vaishali Lanjewar	Parent Representative	Member
6	Mr. Nitya Prakash	Traffic Police- Hudkeshwar	Member
7	Mr. Nandhu Vaidya	Bus Operator	Member Invitee

Students Safety Committee

The goal of this committee is to provide staff, students and parents a safe and sound campus and a venue to ask questions and have their safety concerns addressed. The committee ensures that the campus is safe from all outside ill filtration, pests, careless behaviour etc.

SN	Name	Designation	Position
1	Fr. Joseph Koovely	Principal	Chairperson
2	Mr. Ketal Lohi	Librarian	Secretary
3	Mr. Sourabh Sondhiya	Teacher	Member
4	Mr. Vikas Punekar	Parent Representative	Member
5	Mrs. Prema Mahant	Parent Representative	Member
6	Mr. Amit Khot	Estate Manager	Member

Grievance Redressal Committee

The objective of the Grievance Redressal Committee is to develop a responsive and accountable attitude among all the stakeholders in order to maintain a harmonious educational atmosphere in the school. The committee is expected to settle all genuine grievances of students, parents and staff amicably so as to create a healthy relationship among all stakeholders. contribute effectively to address and dispose the grievances at the earliest.

SN	Name	Designation	Position
1	Fr. Joseph Koovely	Principal	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Archana Darel	Supervisor	Secretary
3	Mr. Ganesh Vaidya	Parent Representative	Member
4	Mrs. DivyaGulhane	Parent Representative	Member
5	Mrs. Stella Peter	Teacher	Member

Internal Complaints Committee

The major functions of the Internal Complaints Committee involve implementing the Policy relating to the prevention of sexual harassment at work place, resolving complaints by the aggrieved and recommending actions to be taken by the employer.

SN	Name	Designation	Position
1	Mrs. Priyanaka Dalvi	Supervisor	Chairperson
2	Mrs. Archana Darel	Supervisor	Secretary
3	Mrs. Anuja Pillai	Teacher	Member
4	Mrs. Ruchika Doye	Teacher	Member
5	Mrs. PinkyIngale	Peon	Member